Staff

Administration

Robin Truiett-Theodorson

Robin Truiett-Theodorson
Executive Director
robin@bannerneighborhoods.org


Carol Hoyle
Director of Programs
carol@bannerneighborhoods.org


Geraldine Thomas

Geraldine Thomas
Office Administrator
geraldine.thomas@bannerneighborhoods.org

Senior Programs

John Shaia
Program Coordinator, HUBS
john@bannerneighborhoods.org

Youth Programs

Arielle Brown
Program Coordinator, Youth Sports Engagement,
Coach

arielle@bannerneighborhoods.org


Tom Kerby
Coach
tom@bannerneighborhoods.org


Amanda Roman
Program Coordinator, Youth Workforce Development
amanda@bannerneighborhoods.org