Staff

Administration

Robin Truiett-Theodorson
Executive Director
robin@bannerneighborhoods.org

Geraldine Thomas
Administrative Assistant
geraldine.thomas@bannerneighborhoods.org

Senior Programs

Brandon Booth
Coordinator, Senior Programs
brandon@bannerneighborhoods.org

Tasjuan Washington
Maintenance Manager
tasjuan.washington@bannerneighborhoods.org

Youth Programs

Waverly Carter
Director of Youth Programs
waverly.carter@bannerneighborhoods.org

Amanda Roman
Program Coordinator, Youth Workforce Development
amanda@bannerneighborhoods.org