Staff

Administration

Robin Truiett-Theodorson

Robin Truiett-Theodorson
Executive Director
robin@bannerneighborhoods.org

Geraldine Thomas

Geraldine Thomas
Administrative Assistant
geraldine.thomas@bannerneighborhoods.org

Senior Programs

Tasjuan Washington
Maintenance Worker
tasjuan.washington@bannerneighborhoods.org

Youth Programs

Waverly Carter
Director, Youth Sports
waverly.carter@bannerneighborhoods.org

Amanda Roman
Program Coordinator, Youth Workforce Development
amanda@bannerneighborhoods.org

Chastity Berry
Coordinator, Outreach and Data
chastity@bannerneighborhoods.org